President / Legislative Chair

Brian Wiggins

P.O. Box 12041, Mill Creek, WA 98082

Phone: (425) 508-7577

Email: Wsalcprez@outlook.com

Assignments: 351 – Olympia / 1484 – Puyallup-Sumner

IMG_3659

Vice President

Toby Swank

1916 Alco Ave Walla Walla, WA 99362

Phone: (509) 520-5782

Email: Swanktobias@hotmail.com

Assignments: 442 – Spokane / 1528 – Pasco / 2914 – Dayton / 3877 – Richland

Secretary

Tracy Cozad

PO Box 1260 Castle Rock, WA 98611

Phone: (360) 431-3269

Email: tracycozad@comcast.net

Assignments:  3008- Camas / 5479 – Castle Rock

Kevin Ernest

Treasurer

Kevin Ernest

PO Box  5422 Bellingham, WA 98227

Phone: (253) 330-4785

Email: kernest450@gmail.com

Assignments:  1527 – Anacortes / 1906 – Port Angeles / 4132 – Lynden

IMG_1930 Scott Anderson

Director of Education

Scott Anderson

9043 35th Ave SW Apt 5 Seattle, WA 98126

Phone: (206) 335-8834

Email: doe.wsalc@gmail.com

Assignments:  791 – Snohomish County / 2038 – Kent

Jade McBride

Editor

Jade McBride

1119 Thomas St NW Olympia, WA 98502

Phone: (602) 425-7651

Email: EditorWSALC@gmail.com

Assignments: 2214 – Longview / 130 – Tacoma / 1414 – Kitsap Peninsula

DSC_2111

Director of Retired Members

Brooks Bennett

21110 46th Ave SE Bothell, WA 98021-7930

Phone: (206) 914-4632

Email: brooksbennett79@gmail.com

Assignments: All Retired Members

DSC_2935

Director of media

Steve THRIFT

11809 N. Highwood Ct Spokane, WA 99218

Phone: (509) 263-3341

Email: wsalcmedia@gmail.com       sthrift66@gmail.com

Assignments: 4573 – Moses Lake / 4118 – Prosser / 4232 – Grandview / 1296 – Pullman

DSC_0747

Executive Board Member

Buddy Matthias

11518 136th St E, Puyallup, WA 98374

Phone: (253) 377-1812

Email: Buddymatthiasnalc@gmail.com 

Assignments: 79 – Seattle / 450 – Northsound / 2935 – Montesano

DSC_2106

Executive Board Member

Randall Wirtz

14921 45th Dr NE Marysville, WA 98271

Phone: (425) 422-3440

Email: Randallwirtz@gmail.com

Assignments: 1350 – Wenatchee / 1515 – Port Townsend / 5194 – Oak Harbor / 4513 – Cashmere

Elizabeth.

Executive Board Member

Elizabeth Goldsbary

901 Holcomb Rd, Kelso, WA 98626

Phone: (918) 740-8235

Email: egoldsbary@gmail.com

Assignments: 853 – Aberdeen / 1266 – Lewis County / 1606 – Raymond / 2103 – Kelso / 1104 – Vancouver

DeeDee Roberts - Copy

Executive Board Member

Dee Dee Stockman

5017 S Cheatham Rd Spokane, WA 99224

Phone: (425) 220-9498

Email: Roberts791@comcast.net

Assignments: 2948 – Cle Elum / 4213 – Ephrata 6008 – Quincy

dsc03284

Executive Board Member

Micheal Poff

111 College Hill St #7 Cheney, WA 99004

Phone: (509) 209-1820

Email: micheal_poff@msn.com

Assignments: 832 -Yakima / 736 – Walla Walla

Total Page Visits: 8629 - Today Page Visits: 4