President / Legislative Chair

Brian Wiggins

PO Box 12041 Mill Creek, WA 98082

Phone: 9425) 508-7577

Email: WSALCprez@outlook.com

Assignments: 450 Northsound /  351 – Olympia

IMG_3659

Vice President

Toby Swank

1916 Alco Ave Walla Walla, WA 99362

Phone: (509) 520-5782

Email: Swanktobias@hotmail.com

Assignments: 442 – Spokane / 1528 – Pasco / 3877 – Richland / 2914 – Dayton

Secretary - Treasurer

Holly Curatolo

PO Box 1925 Vancouver, WA 98668

Phone: (360) 909-1457

Email: hkcuratolo@gmail.com

Assignments: 3008 – Camas / 5479 – Castle Rock / 736 – Walla Walla / 2103 – Kelso / 2214 – Longview

Director of Education

Bob James

6210 Park Way Lynnwood, WA 98036 -5152

Phone: (425) 220-9709

Email: RHJ4315@live.com

Assignments:  79 – Seattle / 2038 – Kent

Editor

Erich Benge

Phone: (208) 724-6867

Email: erichjb@gmail.com

Assignments: 852 – Yakima / 4118 – Prosser / 4232 – Grandview

Director of Retired Members

Brooks Bennett

21110 46th Ave SE Bothell, WA 98021-7930

Phone: (206) 914-4632

Email: LC36@aol.com

Assignments: All Retired Members

IMG_1827 (2)

Director of Media

Tracy Holzwarth

 

Phone: (425) 892-5072

Email: WSALCmedia@gmail.com

Assignments: 130 – Tacoma / 1484 – Puyallup-Sumner

Trustee/Chair

Kevin Ernest

 

PO Box 727 Bellingham, WA 98227

Phone: (253) 330-4785

Email: kernest450@gmail.com

Assignments: 791 – Snohomish County / 4132 – Lynden / 1414 – Kitsap Peninsula 

Trustee

Wayne (Buddy) Matthias

 

11518 136th St E, Puyallup, WA 98374

Phone: (253) 377-1812

Email: Buddymatthiasnalc@gmail.com 

Assignments: 1104 – Vancouver / 853 – Aberdeen / 2935 – Montesano / 1266 – Lewis County / 1606 – Raymond 

DSC_2106

Trustee

Randall Wirtz

 

14921 45th Dr NE Marysville, WA 98271

Phone: (425) 422-3440

Email: Randallwirtz@gmail.com

Assignments: 1515 – Port Townsent / 5194 – Oak Harbor / 1527 – Anacortes / 1906 – Port Angeles

Trustee

Micheal Poff

 

111 College Hill St #7  Cheney, WA 99004

Phone: (509) 209-1820

Email: micheal_poff@msn.com

Assignments: 1350 – Wenatchee / 4513 – Cashmere / 2948 – Cle Elum 

Trustee

Conner Mckinnon

 

1110 E. Cozza Dr #231 Spokane, WA 99208

Phone: (509) 844-4269

Email: Cwmckinnon442@gmail.com

Assignments: 1296 – Pullman / 4573 – Moses Lake / 4213 – Ephrata / 6008 – Quincy 

Total Page Visits: 4014 - Today Page Visits: 2