President / Legislative Chair

Brian Wiggins

P.O. Box 12041, Mill Creek, WA 98082

Phone: 425-508-7577

Email: Wsalcprez@outlook.com

Assignments: 1484-Puyallup-Sumner / 2948-Cle Elum / 4213-Ephrata / 6008-Quincy / 2214-Longview

IMG_3659

Vice President

Toby Swank

1916 Alco Ave Walla Walla, WA 99362

Phone: (509) 520-5782

Email: Swanktobias@hotmail.com

Assignments: 442 – Spokane / 1104 – Vancouver / 2914 – Dayton / 3877 – Richland

Secretary

Tracy Cozad

PO Box 1260 Castle Rock, WA 98611

Phone: (360) 431-3269

Email: tracycozad@comcast.net

Assignments:  736 – Walla Walla / 3008 – Camas / 5479 – Castle Rock / 130 – Tacoma

Treasurer

Kevin Ernest

PO Box  5422 Bellingham, WA 98227

Phone: (253) 330-4785

Email: kernest450@gmail.com

Assignments:  4132 – Lynden / 79 – Seattle 

Director of Education

Bob James

6210 Park Way Lynnwood, WA 98036 -5152

Phone: (425) 220-9709

Email: RHJ4315@live.com

Assignments:  1528 – Pasco

IMG_9412

Editor

Erich Benge

119 1st Ave NW, Ephrata, WA 98823

Phone: (208) 724-6867

Email: erichjb@gmail.com

Assignments: 

Director of Retired Members

Brooks Bennett

21110 46th Ave SE Bothell, WA 98021-7930

Phone: (206) 914-4632

Email: brooksbennett79@gmail.com

Assignments: All Retired Members

Tracy 3a

Director of media

Tracy Holzwarth

 

Phone: (425) 892-5072

Email: WSALCmedia@gmail.com

Assignments: 4118 – Prosser / 4232 – Grandview / 852 – Yakima

Executive Board Member

Buddy Matthias

 

11518 136th St E, Puyallup, WA 98374

Phone: (253) 377-1812

Email: Buddymatthiasnalc@gmail.com 

Assignments: 791 – Snohomish County / 351 – Olympia

DSC_2106

Executive Board Member

Randall Wirtz

 

14921 45th Dr NE Marysville, WA 98271

Phone: (425) 422-3440

Email: Randallwirtz@gmail.com

Assignments: 450 – Northsound / 1515 – Port Townsend / 5194 – Oak Harbor 

Executive Board Member

Elizabeth Goldsbary

 

901 Holcomb Rd, Kelso, WA 98626

Phone: 918-740-8235

Email: egoldsbary@gmail.com

Assignments: 1266-Lewis County / 1616-Raymond / 2103-Kelso / 853-Aberdeen / 2935 Montesano

Executive Board Member

Dee Dee Roberts-Stockman

 

1312 Ballew Ave, Everett, WA 98203

Phone: 425-220-9498

Email: Roberts791@comcast.net

Assignments: 2038-Kent / 1414-Kitsap Peninsula / 1527-Anacortes / 1906-Port Angeles

Executive Board Member

Micheal Poff

10510 W Richland Ave #16, Cheney, WA 99004

Phone: (509) 209-1820

Email: micheal_poff@msn.com

Assignments: 1350 – Wenatchee / 4513 – Cashmere / 1296 – Pullman / 4573 – Moses Lake

Total Page Visits: 6654 - Today Page Visits: 1