President / Legislative Chair

Brian Wiggins 


PO Box 12041 Mill Creek WA 98082

Phone: (425) 508-7577

Email: Wsalcprez@outlook.com  

Assignments: 442 – Spokane / 1414 – Kitsap Peninsula / 852 – Yakima

 

 


 

 

Vice President

Toby Swank


1916 Alco Ave  Walla Walla, WA 99362

Phone: (509) 520-5782

Email:  Swanktobias@hotmail.com 

Assignments: 1104 – Vancouver / 1528 – Pasco / 3877 – Richland

 

 


 

 

 

Secretary – Treasurer

Holly Curatolo


PO Box 1925  Vancouver, WA 98668

Phone: (360) 909-1457

Email:  hkcuratolo@gmail.com

Assignments: : 3008 – Camas / 5479 – Castle Rock / 736 – Walla Walla / 2914 – Dayton

 

 


 

 

 

Director of Education

Brittany Slavin


PO Box 

Phone: (208) 919-5127

Email:  slavinnalcregion2@nalc.org 

Assignments: 2103 – Kelso / 2214 – Longview / 351 – Olympia / 853 – Aberdeen / 2935 – Montessano

 

 


 

 

Editor

Brooks Bennett


21110 46th Ave SE  Bothell, WA 98021-7930

Phone: (206) 914-4632

Email:  brooksbennett79@gmail.com

Assignments: 1484- Puyallup-Sumner

 

 

 


 

 

Director of Retired Members

Jo Anne Pyle


21110 46th Ave SE  Bothell, WA 98021-7930

Phone: (206) 914-2253

Email:  pyle79@gmail.com 

Assignments: All Retired Members

 

 


 

 

Director of Media

Tracy Holzwarth


 

Phone: (425) 892-5072

Email:  WSALCmedia@gmail.com   

Assignments: 4118 – Prosser / 4232 – Grandview / 2038 – Kent

 

 


 

 

Executive Board Member- trustee/chair

Kevin Ernest


PO Box 727  Bellingham, WA 98227

Phone: (253) 330-4785

Email:  kernest450@gmail.com 

Assignments: 1527 – Anacortes /791 – Snohomish County / 4132 – Lynden / 1906 – Pt Angeles

 

 


 

 

Executive Board Member – Trustee

Wayne (Buddy) Matthias


13118 147th St E.  Puyallup, WA 98374

Phone: (253) 377-1812

Email:  Buddymatthiasnalc@gmail.com

Assignments: 79 – Seattle / 1350 – Wenatchee / 4513 – Cashmere / 2948 – Cle-Elum

 

 

 


 

Executive Board Member – Trustee

Alfredo Dwan


 

Phone: (206) 265-0045

Email:  brasildwan@hotmail.com 

Assignments: 1515 – Port Townsend / 5194 – Oak Harbor / 450 – North Bend

 

 

 


 

 

Executive Board Member – Trustee

Micheal Poff


10510 W Richland Rd  Cheney, WA 99004

Phone: (509) 209-1820

Email:  micheal_poff@msn.com 

Assignments:  1296 – Pullman /4213 – Ephrata / 4573 – Moses Lake / 6008 – Quincy

 

 


 

 

Executive Board Member – Trustee

James Maskell


9401 Steilacoom #A  Olympia, WA 98513

Phone: (918) 740-8235

Email:  iloitwo@gmail.com 

Assignments:  1266 – Lewis County / 1606 – Raymond / 130 – Tacoma

 

 


 

 

290total visits,6visits today