President / Legislative Chair

Brian Wiggins

PO Box 12041 Mill Creek, WA 98082

Phone: 9425) 508-7577

Email: WSALCprez@outlook.com

Assignments: 442 – Spokane/ 1350 – Wenatchee / 4513 – Cashmere

Vice President

Toby Swank

1916 Alco Ave Walla Walla, WA 99362

Phone: (509) 520-5782

Email: Swanktobias@hotmail.com

Assignments: 1104 – Vancouver / 1528 – Pasco / 3877 – Richland / 2914 – Dayton

Secretary - Treasurer

Holly Curatolo

PO Box 1925 Vancouver, WA 98668

Phone: (360) 909-1457

Email: hkcuratolo@gmail.com

Assignments: 3008 – Camas / 5479 – Castle Rock / 736 – Walla Walla

Director of Education

Bob James

6210 Park Way Lynnwood, WA 98036 -5152

Phone: (425) 220-9709

Email: RHJ4315@live.com

Assignments: 130 – Tacoma / 79 – Seattle

Editor

Erich Benge

Phone: (208) 724-6867

Email: erichjb@gmail.com

Assignments: 2948 – Cle Elum / 4213 – Ephrata / 6008 – Quincy

Director of Retired Members

Jo Ann Pyle

21110 46th Ave SE Bothell, WA 98021-7930

Phone: (206) 914-2253

Email: pyle79@aol.com

Assignments: All Retired Members

IMG_1827 (2)

Director of Media

Tracy Holzwarth

 

Phone: (425) 892-5072

Email: WSALCmedia@gmail.com

Assignments: 4118 – Prosser / 4232 – Grandview / 2038 – Kent

Trustee/Chair

Kevin Ernest

 

PO Box 727 Bellingham, WA 98227

Phone: (253) 330-4785

Email: kernest450@gmail.com

Assignments: 1527 – Anacortes / 791 – Snohomish County / 4132 – Lynden / 1906 – Port Angeles

Trustee

Wayne (Buddy) Matthias

 

13118 147th St E. Puyallup, WA 98374

Phone: (253) 377-1812

Email: Buddymatthiasnalc@gmail.com 

Assignments: 1414 – Kitsap Peninsula / 351 – Olympia / 853 – Aberdeen / 2935 – Montesano 

Trustee

Alfredo Dwan

 

 

Phone: (206) 265-0045

Email: brasildwan@hotmail.com

Assignments: 1515 – Port Townsent / 5194 – Oak Harbor / 450 – North Sound

Trustee

Micheal Poff

 

10510 W Richland Rd Cheney, WA 99004

Phone: (509) 209-1820

Email: micheal_poff@msn.com

Assignments: 1296 – Pullman / 4573 – Moses Lake / 852 – Yakima

Trustee

James Maskell

 

16420 Mima Acres Dr SE Tenino. WA 98589

Phone: (918) 740-8235

Email: ilotwo@gmail.com

Assignments: 1266 – Lewis County / 1606 – Raymond / 1203 – Kelso / 2214 – Longview / 1484 – Puyallup-Sumner

Total Page Visits: 2549 - Today Page Visits: 9